POTP LIVE! Episode 61: Cracking the Globe Lie With My New Co-Host Roxanne!

Checking to see if Spee.ch has your asset locally...

Listen to this show live at www.tfrlive.com at 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern on Tuesdays (1 AM GMT)

Paul On The Plane LIVE! on Truth Frequency Radio TruthFrequencyRadio.com/PaulOnThePlane

Roxanne's Channel (Please subscribe!): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdJYNOVdZD_9EKnDLRjV8Mg

Episode 61: CRACKING THE GLOBE LIE WITH ROXANNE https://tfrlive.com/cracking-the-globe-lie-with-roxanne-86717/

... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibOeACTzPB4

Copyrighted (contact publisher)