POTP LIVE! Episode 60: Moon Landing Tapes Recovered!

Checking to see if Spee.ch has your asset locally...

Listen to this show live at www.tfrlive.com at 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern on Tuesdays (1 AM GMT)

Paul On The Plane LIVE! on Truth Frequency Radio TruthFrequencyRadio.com/PaulOnThePlane

Episode 60: MOON LANDING TAPES RECOVERED! https://tfrlive.com/moon-landing-tapes-recovered-86582/

Originally aired: July 2, 2019

... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TyQ3G_at9q8

Copyrighted (contact publisher)