Understanding Life Through the 5 Elements || THE PANCHAMAHABOOTAS IN AYURVEDA

Checking to see if Spee.ch has your asset locally...

The Elements of Life: Understand them, and you understand life itself. They rule nature, earth, the cosmos, and our bodies: space, air, fire, water, earth. In Sanskrit: Akasha, Vayu, Tejas, Aap, Prithvi. ALL life exists as macrocosm to microcosm. As above, so below.

Here I explain the concept of the Panchamahabootas, or 5 elements from the Ayurvedic perspective. They are expounded upon within the Vedas, but specifically Sankya philosophy (all about the creation of the universe and how it came to be). I would definitely recommend researching deeper into these philosophies. Some recommended resources:

  • Ayurveda and the Mind by Dr. David Frawley
  • Most books by Dr. Vasant Lad
  • Directly reading translations of the Vedas and Agamas via Himalayanacademy.com ———————————————————————————————- Want a personal session with me? Or want to support this channel and access some exclusive videos? Go to this link for more info https://bit.ly/318QAHd

Read my blog! https://kundaliniyogini.co

Check out the most authentic yoga that changed my life: https://bit.ly/31ifPXQ And Discover the guru that awakened me: https://bit.ly/1BCYEuA

Find me on social media!

FB: https://bit.ly/2W1jK7m Instagram: https://bit.ly/2WI9zsR Twitter: https://bit.ly/2wA2j3H My Amazon Store: https://amzn.to/2KsE6V1

Nithyanandam in gratitude, Prasiddha ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydViEarAXro

Copyrighted (contact publisher)